The Danish teams are now published

The names of the 6 Danish teams have now finally been published. In the meantime one of the Norwegian teams have sadly been forced to cancel. The current number og teams competing is now 13. We are looking much forward to seeing you in just a few days now!  

The judges

We are happy to announce that the following judges have accepted the invitation to judge the NWT2016: Oivind Veel, Norway Ulf Göranzon, Sweeden Miso Sipola, Finland Jan Lorenzen, Denmark Danny Fraser, Denmark

Publication of teams

Some teams are already published. As the forms roll in we will add them to this page